Socialize With Us

Criminal Justice Events

Friday, November 11, 2022 - 10:00am

CCJFG Membership Meetings are structured, yet informal spaces for California criminal justice funders to learn, collaborate and get organized together.

Friday, September 9, 2022 - 10:00am

CCJFG Membership Meetings are structured, yet informal spaces for California criminal justice funders to learn, collaborate and get organized together.

Friday, July 8, 2022 - 10:00am

CCJFG Membership Meetings are structured, yet informal spaces for California criminal justice funders to learn, collaborate and get organized together.

Friday, May 13, 2022 - 10:00am

CCJFG Membership Meetings are structured, yet informal spaces for California criminal justice funders to learn, collaborate and get organized together.

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 9:00am

Last year, CCJFG hosted a 2-part webinar series focused on local implementation of SB 823 (juvenile justice realignment) which passed in 2021 and will ultimately shutter the California’s Division o

Friday, March 11, 2022 - 10:00am

CCJFG Membership Meetings are structured, yet informal spaces for California criminal justice funders to learn, collaborate and get organized together.

Friday, February 4, 2022 - 10:00am

CCJFG Membership Meetings are structured, yet informal spaces for California criminal justice funders to learn, collaborate and get organized together.

Friday, November 5, 2021 - 10:00am

Friday, September 17, 2021 - 10:00am

This two-part member meeting series will address how funders can sustain long-term statewide policy work, while being accountable to local grassroots movements.

Friday, August 20, 2021 - 10:00am

Pages