Socialize With Us

Criminal Justice Events

Friday, December 9, 2022 - 10:00am

CCJFG Membership Meetings are structured, yet informal spaces for California criminal justice funders to learn, collaborate and get organized together. These meetings are only for California crimin

Friday, October 21, 2022 - 5:00pm

Join the California Criminal Justice Funders Group's Steering Committee, Movement Advisors, and broader membership for our first in-person gathering in two years!

Friday, July 8, 2022 - 10:00am

CCJFG Membership Meetings are structured, yet informal spaces for California criminal justice funders to learn, collaborate and get organized together.

Friday, May 13, 2022 - 10:00am

CCJFG Membership Meetings are structured, yet informal spaces for California criminal justice funders to learn, collaborate and get organized together.

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 9:00am

Last year, CCJFG hosted a 2-part webinar series focused on local implementation of SB 823 (juvenile justice realignment) which passed in 2021 and will ultimately shutter the California’s Division o

Friday, March 11, 2022 - 10:00am

CCJFG Membership Meetings are structured, yet informal spaces for California criminal justice funders to learn, collaborate and get organized together.

Friday, February 4, 2022 - 10:00am

CCJFG Membership Meetings are structured, yet informal spaces for California criminal justice funders to learn, collaborate and get organized together.

Friday, November 5, 2021 - 10:00am

Friday, September 17, 2021 - 10:00am

This two-part member meeting series will address how funders can sustain long-term statewide policy work, while being accountable to local grassroots movements.

Friday, August 20, 2021 - 10:00am

Pages